Ins & Outs | Liberty A-League Round Two

Ante Juric has selected his squad for the Grand Final re-match against Melbourne Victory this Saturday at Cromer Park.

A good turn out is expected at Cromer Park

It is a welcome sight for Sydney FC fans with a full squad for Juric to choose from apart from the long term injury of Taylor Ray.

Remy Siemsen will come back into the side after her spell in Sweden and looks to challenge for that starting spot with Madison Haley also named in the squad following her knock during pre-season.


This grand final re-match is one not to miss as the Liberty A-League returns to Cromer Park.

Sydney FC Squad

1. Jada WHYMAN (GK), 2. Mary STANIC-FLOODY, 3. Charlotte MCLEAN, 4. Anna GREEN, 5. Kirsty FENTON, 6. Sarah HUNTER, 9. Madison HALEY, 10. Remy SIEMSEN, 11. Cortnee VINE, 12. Natalie TOBIN (C), 14. Abbey LEMON, 15. Mackenzie HAWKESBY, 16. Deborah-Anne DE LA HARPE, 17. Jynaya DOS SANTOS, 19. Charlize RULE, 20. Princess IBINI, 21. Shay HOLLMAN, 22. Indiana DOS SANTOS, 24. Shay EVANS, 30. Katie OFFER (GK).

(2-4 to be omitted)

Ins: 9. Madison HALEY (return from injury), 10. Remy SIEMSEN (new signing), 21. Shay HOLLMAN (promoted), 22. Indiana DOS SANTOS (promoted).

Outs: None

Unavailable: 18. Taylor RAY (injured)

Match Details

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Liberty A-League Women’s Round Two
Saturday 26th November 2022
Cromer Park, Manly, NSW
Kick Off: 3pm AEDT
Gates Open: 2pm AEDT
Tickets: Click Here
Broadcast Live: 10Play, Paramount+, & Facebook (DubZone through KEEPUP Facebook Page)