Academy Graduates

In the years ahead Sydney FC will continue to invest in the best pathways for young players in Australian professional sport and develop an eco-system which provides unprecedented opportunities for Academy players.

The Academy’s pillars of a clear football philosophy, good people & a learning environment, plus increased investment in support mechanisms, scouting, and coaching resources will help the club and more young players go to the next level.

Below is a list of the 55 players who have graduated the Academy and gone on to receive a professional contract:

1John Iredale
2Charles Lokolingoy
3George Timotheou
4Max Burgess
5Chris Zuvela
6Cameron Devlin
7Pat Flottman
8Tom Heward-Belle
9Jerry Skodatis
10Joel King
11Marco Tilio
12Harry van der Saag
13Liam McGing
14Ryan Teague
15Adam Pavlesic
16Luke Ivanovic
17Anton Mlinaric
18Cameron Peupion
19Callum Talbot
20Calem Nieuwenhof
21Jordan Swibel
22Jake Hollman
23Pat Yazbek
24Pat Wood
25Phil Cancar
26Jaiden Kucharski
27Aaron Gurd
28Corey Hollman
29Adrian Segecic
30Jake Girdwood Reich
31Zachery Sapsford
32Aidan Simmons
33Jed Drew
34Nectar Triantis
35Stevan Stancic-Floody
36Clayton Taylor
37Oscar Priestman
38Zane Schreiber
39Nathan Paull
40Mitch Glasson
41Zac De Jesus
42Gus Hoefsloot
43Matt Scarcella
44Wataru Kamijo
45Joe Lacey
46Rawley St John
47Max Vartuli
48Alan Harbas
49Kealey Adamson
50Nathan Grimaldi
51Hayden Matthews
52Marin France
53Tiago Quintal
54Lachlan Middleton
55Oscar Fryer