Loading...

A-League Women Results 2017/2018

Saturday 10th February Semi-finals
4:45 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Newcastle Jets
2
Sunday 4th February
4:00 PM
- Seymour Shaw Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Friday 26th January
5:20 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
1
team Sydney FC
2
Sunday 14th January
10:00 PM
- BGC Stadium - Dorrien Gardens
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Sydney FC
2
Wednesday 3rd January
5:20 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Newcastle Jets
2
Friday 29th December
8:00 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Sydney FC
2
Friday 15th December
5:20 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Canberra United
0
Saturday 9th December
5:00 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Sydney FC
3
Saturday 2nd December
4:00 PM
- Cromer Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne Victory
0
Sunday 12th November
4:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
3
team Sydney FC
2
Saturday 4th November
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
2
team Sydney FC
0
Friday 27th October
5:20 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
3