Loading...

A-League Men Results 2016/2017

Sunday 7th May Grand Final
5:00 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
5
team Melbourne Victory FC
3
Saturday 29th April Semi-finals
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Perth Glory FC
0
Saturday 15th April
5:35 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 8th April
5:35 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
team Sydney FC
1
Saturday 1st April
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
0
Sunday 26th March
7:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 10th March
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Friday 3rd March
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
Friday 24th February
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Sydney FC
3
Saturday 18th February
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Sydney FC
0
Thursday 9th February
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Friday 3rd February
7:50 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Sydney FC
0
Thursday 26th January
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Sydney FC
2
Friday 20th January
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
0
Saturday 14th January
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Sunday 8th January
5:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 30th December
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Monday 26th December
7:50 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Sydney FC
4
Saturday 17th December
10:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Sydney FC
4
Friday 9th December
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Sunday 4th December
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Sydney FC
2
Saturday 26th November
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Saturday 19th November
7:50 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 13th November
5:00 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
4
team Perth Glory FC
1
Saturday 5th November
7:50 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 29th October
5:35 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Sydney FC
2
Sunday 23rd October
5:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Sydney FC
1
Saturday 15th October
5:35 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
4
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Saturday 8th October
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Sydney FC
4