Sydney FC’s Westfield W-League 2017/18 Squad


Sydney FC’s Westfield W-League season kicks off at Allianz Stadium this Friday afternoon against Brisbane Roar (kick off 5:20pm), in a massive W-League A-League double header.

Check out who’s new and who’s returning for the new season with our Westfield W-League 2017/18 squad list below.

Sydney FC’s Westfield W-League 2017/18 Squad: 

Sham Khamis – GK

Rachael Soutar – DEF

Teigen Allen – DEF

Caitlin Cooper – DEF

WWL Squad 1

Elizabeth Ralston – DEF

Ally Green – DEF

Georgia Yeoman-Dale – DEF

Teresa Polias – MID

Amy Harrison – MID

WWL Squad 2

Angelique Hristodoulou – MID

Kylie Ledbrook – MID

Chloe Logarzo – MID

Emma Rolston – MID

Remy Siemsen – FWD

Leena Khamis – FWD

Princess Ibini – FWD

Lisa De Vanna – FWD

WWL Squad 3

2017/18 Westfield W-League Sydney FC Memberships available NOW. Become a Sky Blue Member today – CLICK HERE