Sydney FC Partner With Bioglan Until 2021


Sydney FC and Bioglan have agreed a three-year partnership until June 2021 spanning the Sky Blues’ Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League squads, ahead of this weekend’s double header against Melbourne Victory at Jubilee Stadium.

The partnership will see Bioglan appear on the back of Sydney FC’s Westfield W-League playing shorts, while receiving a range of benefits and a digital partnership with the Sky Blues’ Hyundai A-League side.

The natural health experts will continue to provide the club with a range of vitamins, minerals and superfoods, to keep the team performing at their peak throughout the season.

Bioglan have been proud sponsors of the Sky Blues’ Hyundai A-League squad since the 2015/16 season, while expanding into the Westfield W-League squad from season 2016/17, with this new deal to make them one of Sydney FC’s longest serving partners.


Sydney FC Chief Executive Officer Danny Townsend welcomed Bioglan’s new deal.

“Bioglan are one of our long-standing partners and I’m pleased that our relationship will continue and evolve for a further three years,” Townsend said.

“Their support of our A-League and W-League sides has proved greatly beneficial during the most successful period of our club’s history and long may that continue.

“To have Australia’s leading pharmacy vitamin brand partnered with Australia’s leading football club makes perfect sense and we’re confident of enjoying mutual success in the seasons to come.”

Pharmacare General Manager Health Division, Steve Brandt, said he was looking forward to the seasons ahead following the new deal.

“Leading the industry in both our fields, we’re very proud to be continuing our relationship with Sydney FC,” Brandt said.

“We want to keep our favourite sporting teams playing at their best and this deal will allow Sydney FC to continue to dominate the competition.”

Sydney FC are next in action on Sunday 25 November with a massive #BigBlue double header taking centre stage at Jubilee Stadium. The Westfield W-League squad kick off proceedings at 2:30pm AEDT, followed by the Hyundai A-League at 5pm AEDT.


bigblue thin