Ins & Outs: Round Ten


Check out the Sky Blues submitted squad for Saturday’s Round 10 #SydneyDerby clash at ANZ Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEDT).

O’Neill & Kalik’s Big Game Know How


Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18. Matt SIMON, 21. Charles LOKOLINGOY, 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Tom HEWARD-BELLE (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 10.Milos NINKOVIC (promoted), 18. Matt SIMON (return from suspension)

Outs: None

Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite)


2017/18 Sydney FC Memberships available NOW. Full Season Memberships available from $270 for Adults and $630 for families, or if you can’t commit to all games non-ticketed Memberships from $75! Become a Sky Blue Member today – CLICK HERE