Ins & Outs: Round Nine


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for Friday night’s away clash against Adelaide United at Coopers Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEDT). 

Arnold Calls For Ruthless Sky Blues

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 19. Chris ZUVELA, 21. Charles LOKOLINGOY, 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Tom HEWARD-BELLE (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 7.Michael ZULLO (return from injury), 10.Milos NINKOVIC (return from injury), 21. Charles LOKOLINGOY (promoted).

Outs: 18.Matt SIMON (suspended – 1 week)

Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite)


2017/18 Sydney FC Memberships available NOW. Full Season Memberships available from $270 for Adults and $630 for families, or if you can’t commit to all games non-ticketed Memberships from $75! Become a Sky Blue Member today – CLICK HERE