Ins & Outs: Round 27


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for their Round 27 #BigBlue clash against Melbourne at Allianz Stadium on Friday night (kick off 7:50pm AEST).

Arnold Confirms Grant Return


Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (GK), 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 12.Fabio FERREIRA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 20.Alex CISAK (GK), 23.Rhyan GRANT, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 4.AlexWILKINSON (promoted), 23.Rhyan GRANT (return from injury).
Outs: None.
Unavailable: None.


We’re the Hyundai A-League Premiers but we’re #NotDoneYet…Be at Allianz Stadium for our remaining home clash and see us lift the Premiers Plate aloft! Secure your seats now, say you were there and be a part of history!