Ins & Outs: Round 26


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for Thursday night’s top of the table clash against Perth Glory at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEST).

Alex Brosque is selected for his final regular season home game following announcement of his retirement at season’s end, with Michael Zullo absent for one further week with a hamstring complaint.

NEWS: What’s In Store For Members Appreciation Round

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jop van der LINDEN, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Danny DE SILVA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE, 16.Reza GHOOCHANNEJHAD, 17.Anthony CACERES, 18. Jacob TRATT, 20.Alex CISAK (gk), 21. Mitch AUSTIN, 22.Siem DE JONG, 23.Rhyan GRANT.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 5.Jop van der LINDEN (promoted), 21. Mitch AUSTIN (promoted).

Outs: None.

Unavailable: 3.Ben WARLAND (ACL – indefinite), 7. Michael ZULLO (hamstring – 1 week), 12. Trent BUHAGIAR (ACL – indefinite), 19. Chris ZUVELA (ACL – indefinite).


thin per Brosque