Ins & Outs: Round 25


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for their Round 25 clash away against Perth Glory at nib Stadium on Thursday (kick off 9:30pm AEDT). 

Sydney FC Poised To Make Hyundai A-League History


Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (GK), 2.Aaron CALVER, 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 12.Fabio FERREIRA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 19.Chris ZUVELA, 20.Alex CISAK (GK), 26.Luke WILKSHIRE.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 2. Aaron Calver (promoted), 16.Anthony KALIK (promoted).
Outs: None.
Unavailable: 6.Josh BRILLANTE (international duty – 1 week), 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – 1/2 weeks).


Sydney FC travel to face Perth Glory away on Thursday 29 March (kick off 9:30pm AEDT). Tune in on Fox Sports 501 or join like-minded Sky Blues’ fans, back the squad, and watch us make history from our Official Home Away from Home at The Star, Sydney.