Ins & Outs: Round 19


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for Friday night’s Round 19 clash at home at ‘Fortress’ Allianz Stadium against the Wellington Phoenix (kick off 7:50pm AEDT).

Sky Blues After ‘Greatest Team’ Title

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (Gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 19.Chris ZUVELA, 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (Gk)
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 16.Anthony KALIK, 18.Matt SIMON, 19.Chris ZUVELA (all promoted).
Outs: 13.Brandon O’NEILL (suspended – 1 week).
Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite).


AFC Champions League Memberships are now available! Purchase yours and be at Sydney Football Stadium for our three blockbuster Group Stage clashes as we go on our #QuestToBeTheBest! Click here to secure your seats.