Ins & Outs: Round 16


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for their Round 16 clash away from home against Adelaide United at Coopers Stadium on Sunday (kick off 7pm AEDT).

Sky Blues The Strongest In Aus – Mierzejewski

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (Gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY, 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (Gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 16.Anthony KALIK (promoted), 21.Charles (Lokolingoy promoted)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite)


AFC Champions League Memberships are now available! Purchase yours and be at Sydney Football Stadium for our three blockbuster Group Stage clashes as we go on our #QuestToBeTheBest! Click here to secure your seats.