Ins & Outs: Round 15


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for Monday night’s clash away against Brisbane Roar at Suncorp Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEDT).

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (Gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY, 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (Gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 16.Anthony KALIK (promoted), 14. Alex BROSQUE (returns from injury)
Outs: Nil
Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite)


AFC Champions League Memberships are now available! Purchase yours and be at Sydney Football Stadium for our three blockbuster Group Stage clashes as we go on our #QuestToBeTheBest! Click here to secure your seats.