Ins & Outs | Liberty A-League Round One

Ante Juric has selected his squad for the opening round of the Liberty A-League season where his girls will be looking to go for a sixth consecutive grand final and third consecutive premiership.

Ante Juric in training

Sydney FC come into this clash with no injuries apart from Taylor Ray who is set for an extended period on the sidelines after rupturing her ACL on international duty.

New arrivals, Anna Green, Kirsty Fenton, Madison Haley, Abbey Lemon and Shay Evans are all available for this clash against Adelaide United and will be joined in the 20 player squad by scholarship players Jynaya Dos Santos and Indiana Dos Santos.


Sydney FC squad: 1. Jada WHYMAN, 2. Mary STANIC-FLOODY, 3. Charlotte MCLEAN, 4. Anna GREEN, 5. Kirsty FENTON, 6. Sarah HUNTER, 8. Rachel LOWE, 9. Madison HALEY, 11. Cortnee VINE, 12. Natalie TOBIN, 14. Abbey LEMON, 15. Mackenzie HAWKESBY, 16. Deborah-Anne DE LA HARPE, 17. Jynaya DOS SANTOS, 19. Charlize RULE, 20. Princess IBINI, 21. Shay HOLLMAN, 22. Indiana DOS SANTOS, 24. Shay EVANS, 30. Katie OFFER.

(2-4 to be omitted)

Ins: N/A

Outs: N/A 

Unavailable: 18. Taylor RAY (injured)

Match Details

Adelaide United v Sydney FC
Liberty A-League Women’s
Sunday 20th November 2022
ServiceFM Stadium, Adelaide, SA
Kick Off: 4pm AEDT (3:30pm Local)
Broadcast Live on 10Play & Paramount+
Tickets: Click Here