Ins & Outs | Isuzu UTE A-League Round Four

Sydney FC have chosen their squad to travel for the first away match within NSW as they face Macarthur at Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday night.

On Sunday afternoon in their last Isuzu UTE A-League match, striker Adam Le Fondre limped off in the first half and has been ruled out of this clash, joining Jack Rodwell and captain Alex Wilkinson on the sidelines.

Adam Le Fondre leaving the field early against Adelaide United

Luke Brattan continues to lead the team in Wilkinson’s absence and is joined in the provisional squad by Corey Hollman and Jaiden Kucharski who are promoted.

Steve Corica and his side will be hoping to continue their good run of form at Campbelltown Stadium, having won their last two matches at the venue.

Sydney FC squad: 1. Andrew REDMAYNE (GK), 2. James DONACHIE, 5. Connor O’TOOLE, 8. Paulo RETRE, 10. Joe LOLLEY, 11. Robert MAK, 12. Pat WOOD, 16. Patrick YAZBEK, 17. Anthony CACERES, 18. Diego CABALLO, 19. Adrian SEGECIC, 20. Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (GK), 21. Alex PARSONS, 22. Max BURGESS, 23. Rhyan GRANT, 24. Corey HOLLMAN, 25. Jaiden KUCHARSKI, 26. Luke BRATTAN ©, 28. Jake GIRDWOOD-REICH, 29. Aaron GURD.

Ins: 5. Connor O’TOOLE (promoted), 24. Corey HOLLMAN (promoted), 25. Jaiden KURCHARSKI (promoted).

Outs: 9. Adam LE FONDRE (injured).

Unavailable: 4.Alex WILKINSON (c) (injured),  6. Jack RODWELL (injured).

**2-4 to be omitted**

Match Details

Macarthur FC v Sydney FC
Isuzu UTE A-League Men’s
Saturday 29th October 2022
Campbelltown Stadium, Campbelltown, NSW
Kick Off: 7:45pm AEDT
Broadcast Live: 10Bold & Paramount+
Tickets: Click Here