Ins & Outs: Round 12


Check out the Sky Blues’ submitted squad for Wednesday night’s away clash against Perth Glory at HBF Park (kick off 10pm AEDT).

Goalscorer in our last encounter against the West Australians, Daniel De Silva returns following his omission due to his loan agreement last week, while Charles Lokoli-Ngoy is also named in an otherwise unchanged squad. 

MATCH PREVIEW: Perth Glory v Sydney FC

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11. Daniel DE SILVA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 17. Anthony CACERES, 18.Jacob TRATT, 20.Alex CISAK (gk), 21.Charles LOKOLI-NGOY, 22.Siem DE JONG, 24.Cam DEVLIN, 31.Luke IVANOVIC.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 11.Daniel DE SILVA (return from non-selection due to Mariners loan agreement), 21.Charles LOKOLI-NGOY (promoted),

Outs: None

Unavailable: 3.Ben WARLAND (foot – 1 weeks), 5.Jop van der LINDEN (hamstring – 2 weeks), 12.Trent BUHAGIAR (ACL – indefinite), 19.Chris ZUVELA (knee – indefinite), 23. Rhyan GRANT (International Duty – indefinite)


Thin ADL