Loading...

New South Wales NPL Fixtures 2024

Add Fixtures to Calendar
Friday 15th March
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC Under 21
-
Sunday 7th April
3:00 PM
- Landen Stadium
team Blacktown City FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 12th April
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Sutherland Sharks FC
-
Sunday 21st April
3:00 PM
- WIN Stadium
team Wollongong Wolves FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 26th April
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Sydney United 58 FC
-
Friday 17th May
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Sydney Olympic FC
-
Friday 24th May
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team NWS Spirit FC
-
Friday 31st May
7:30 PM
- Cromer Park
team Manly United FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 7th June
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team St George Saints FC
-
Wednesday 12th June
5:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Hills United Brumbies FC
-
Sunday 16th June
3:00 PM
- Pluim Park
team Central Coast Mariners FC Under 21
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Saturday 22nd June
7:00 PM
- Wanderers Football Park Academy
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC Under 21
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 28th June
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Marconi Stallions FC
-
Saturday 6th July
7:15 PM
- Penhurst Park
team St George City FA
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 12th July
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Blacktown City FC
-
Saturday 20th July
4:30 PM
- Seymour Shaw Park
team Sutherland Sharks FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 26th July
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Wollongong Wolves FC
-
Sunday 4th August
3:00 PM
- Sydney United Sports Center
team Sydney United 58 FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Sunday 11th August
5:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team APIA Leichhardt FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
Friday 16th August
7:30 PM
- Illinden Sports Centre
team Sydney FC Under 21
-
team Rockdale Ilinden FC
-
Sunday 25th August
3:00 PM
- Belmore Sports Ground
team Sydney Olympic FC
-
team Sydney FC Under 21
-